Mount Alexander Animal Welfare Inc


The Annual General Meeting of Mount Alexander Animal Welfare Inc was held at Westend Hall, View Street, Castlemaine, 3450 at 2 pm on Saturday 25th August, 2018.

The Committee’s Report to the AGM for 2017-18 is available here REPORT TO AGM 2018.

The Financial Records were audited by Peter Spurling and Associates who generously donated their time and expertise.  The Auditor’s Report is available here here, along with the MAAW Financial Statement for 30 June 2018.

The Committee for 2018-2019

The re-elected committee members are:

Tania Butterworth – President – Tania stepped down as President on 2 May 2019.

Stephanie Miller – Treasurer, Brian Heydon – Secretary

The newly elected committee members are:

Sharnie Digby – Vice President, Meg Clancy – Committee Member, Bill Burris – Committee Member, Gaynor Atkin – Committee Member