MAAW Mount Alexander Animal Welfare Castlemaine Logo
Donate Now
Shopping cart icon
View Cart

The Beatles Ballads - 20 Original Tracks

Produced by George Martin 


This item is an original 1980 Australian Pressed Vinyl LP, released on the orange EMI Parlophone label.  It is a great collection of classic Beatles songs and the album plays very well despite some light surface scratches.  There is a small chip out of the side of the album but this does not affect play at all.

Record cover is marked and conducive with age and use.
All records sold at MAAW are graded on visual inspection and how the record plays.


Yesterday 2:02
A2 Norwegian Wood 2:01
A3 Do You Want To Know A Secret 1:55
A4 For No One 1:57
A5 Michelle 2:40
A6 Nowhere Man 2:41
A7 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:06
A8 Across The Universe 3:43
A9 All My Loving 2:05
A10 Hey Jude 7:05
B1 Something 2:59
B2 The Fool On The Hill 2:55
B3 Till There Was You 2:11
B4 The Long And Winding Road
Producer  Phil Spector
B5 Here Comes The Sun 3:03
B6 Blackbird 2:19
B7 And I Love Her 2:28
B8 She's Leaving Home 3:35
B9 Here, There And Everywhere 2:21
B10 Let It Be 3:47


    A heart can be judged by one’s treatment of animals

    Our organisation is dedicated to rehoming rescue pets and promoting animal welfare in the Mt Alexander Shire and beyond. We can only achieve great things with the ongoing support of our members and our community. By shopping at our Op Shop Empawrium, you are helping MAAW to improve our shelter facilities, ensuring our sheltered animals are maintained in the best possible environment we can provide.

    About Shelter